Arteer Oliva

arteer.jpg

I intended to write a little something on Arteer Oliva here. Please bear over with me – I don’t have time to do everything I need to do even in first life these days … But here you can read my interview with her.

~ by theresecarfagno on October 3, 2007.

6 Responses to “Arteer Oliva”

  1. Hey, Great graphic Tess!!

  2. Tess, the link is going to a non-interview page

  3. Thanks, Caterin. The background is the op:art piece that Arteer provided for Burning Life.

    And thanks for telling me about the link. I’d completely messed up my codes … Now it’s working :-D

  4. Ah, I read it…shame I missed Arteer Oliva’s work. I didn’t really enjoy Burning Man, I kept on getting the feeling I was missing something…and this confirms it! Oh well, never mind. See you soon! :)

  5. Good thing is that Arteer has other versions of this piece in SL. We’ll go there as soon as I have my head over the water …

  6. She still looks best and black and white and red. Beautiful Arteer!

Leave a Reply

 
