I’m not much of a nerd


NerdTests.com says I'm a History / Lit Geek.  What are you?  Click here!

I took the Nerd Test while waiting for my phone to ring (it still hasn’t). Sadly, I’m not much of a nerd, because, as you can see, I’m an underachiever in science/math, technology/computer, and dumb/dork/awkward. On the bright side, I seem to have a thing for sci-fi/comics, but where I really rule is in the history/literature department. “From this time forward, you’ll hold the title History/Lit Geek. Carry it proudly,” they tell me. Will do :–)

Adia Clary took the test as well.

~ by theresecarfagno on October 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
