Beautiful animation

If you’re a little like me, part of the Second Life allure is that it’s animated. I love good animations like «Spirited Away», «Princess Mononoke», «Totoro», «Shrek» (haven’t seen the third yet) and the best Disney films.

I came upon this home made music video for Peter Gabriel’s “Mercy Street” on YouTube, and I think it’s absolutely fantastic, so I’d like to share even though it’s not strictly Second Life related. Hope you like :–)

PS: I’ll be very happy if you know which film the animation is from.

~ by theresecarfagno on January 21, 2008.

4 Responses to “Beautiful animation”

  1. It’s beautiful. So…graceful.

  2. wow, not only a moving animation on its own, but just perfect with this song..thank you for sharing.

  3. Beautiful and evocative, with such a lovely song. Makes me feel a bit sad, although that might just be my mood today.

  4. I also go for sad music when I’m sad, Veronique.

Leave a Reply

 
