Vernissage

vernissage1

So my exhibition «Moon River» opened this last Sunday, and I felt such a thrill as people trickled in. The vernissage lasted nearly four hours. I would like to thank everyone that came by and said so many nice words about my work.

Most of all, though, I’d like to thank the gallery owner, Gina Glimmer, for giving me the opportunity to do this: Thank you, Gina :-)

Please come by Gina Glimmer’s Gallery to have a look if you’d like.

~ by theresecarfagno on June 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
