New exhibition – soon

flowerghost1

My friend MillaMilla Noel has invited me to exhibit pictures at her gallery Camera Obscura in Diabolus. I’ve given her 22 pictures. Only problem now, is that my user has such a hectic schedule these days in her first life that it’s difficult for me to settle an opening date – but I’m sure we’ll find one eventually.

Meanwhile, you can have a look at the photographs in this catalogue that the gallery has made. (Yeah, they’ve spelled my name wrong, but what the heck. It’s fun.)

~ by theresecarfagno on June 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
