Three little birds

threelittlebirds

I went to the shop Happy Mood here the other day to buy some birds I’d seen at another sim – how cute they are ^_^ They’re neither expensive nor primmy, and they’re even copy, which means you can have a whole flock of birds on your porch if you’d like. I go for three, though, as Bob Marley did. And they chirp!

~ by theresecarfagno on June 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Three little birds”

  1. They are SO cute indeed! I bought them yesterday too, after seeing them in a garden :)

  2. I know where the birds are and sometimes I listen them.

Leave a Reply

 
